Raid Name Date Signups
Operation Friday  Fri Feb 07, 2014 10:00 pm   (3 - 3)
OBM meeting  Fri Feb 07, 2014 9:00 pm   (1 - 1)
Starfighter Wednesday  Wed Feb 05, 2014 9:00 pm   (2 - 2)
Operation Tuesday  Tue Feb 04, 2014 8:30 pm   (6 - 6)
PvP Saturday  Sat Feb 01, 2014 5:00 pm   (0 - 0)
Operation Friday  Fri Jan 31, 2014 10:00 pm   (8 - 8)
Starfighter Wednesday  Wed Jan 29, 2014 9:00 pm   (2 - 2)
Operation Tuesday  Tue Jan 28, 2014 8:30 pm   (7 - 7)
PvP Saturday  Sat Jan 25, 2014 5:00 pm   (1 - 1)
Operation Friday  Fri Jan 24, 2014 10:00 pm   (7 - 7)
Operation Tuesday  Tue Jan 21, 2014 8:30 pm   (6 - 6)
Operation Friday  Fri Jan 17, 2014 10:00 pm   (6 - 6)
Operation Tuesday  Tue Jan 14, 2014 8:30 pm   (5 - 5)
Operation Friday  Fri Jan 10, 2014 9:00 pm   (6 - 6)
Operation Tuesday  Tue Jan 07, 2014 8:30 pm   (5 - 5)
TOR-oholic  Thu Jan 02, 2014 11:00 am   (0 - 0)
PvP Saturday  Sat Dec 21, 2013 8:30 pm   (1 - 1)
Operation Friday  Fri Dec 20, 2013 9:00 pm   (1 - 1)
Operation Tuesday  Tue Dec 17, 2013 8:30 pm   (6 - 6)
PvP  Sat Dec 14, 2013 10:00 pm   (2 - 2)

196 Raids found, showing 201 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)